WEEK 212. The meaning for me. Love, respect and hate is



Love in the family is a constant celebration


imagen.png

Three words, each one has a different meaning for each person who hears it or wants to describe it.

Love is a complex word depending on the point of view of each person and I mean how each person can describe love, but I can not know what each person thinks, however, I can describe what it means to me, that word that as I said can be complex or very simple.

For me the word love is written with the same letters with which the word daughters is written, you can see the comparison, love can be a world of opportunities, love can be home, love can serve the neighbors, love can be comfort to the most needy, but it can also be a feeling that overflows with many joys, love is small and fragile moments of happiness, love can also be a hug in family or a hug to your daughter when she is sad, love is to appreciate a beautiful sunrise, but it can also be to appreciate a beautiful sunset, love can be loneliness and also to be next to someone you love, love can have many meanings, and I am sure that the ones I describe here are not enough to describe the word love.

Respect cannot be bought or sold

Respect is earned, it can only be with wisdom, for me respect has a great meaning because it is what grandparents or the elderly reflect, for me, they are the best example of respect, because with the teachings they give us they make us be better people and be a better person thanks to others, in my case to grandparents or the elderly, who teach you the values of home and family, they are always there with a word of encouragement, well I say it in my case, I can say with propriety that they were always there for me, especially my grandfather who was a tree of wisdom, but of that wisdom that you only learn in the passing of life, I always give much respect to the elderly, that was the legacy that my grandparents left me, one of the best teachings of my grandfather is the phrase that many of you already know, but I knew it with him, later with time I knew it was not his, that phrase, and it is very simple. It goes like this. Respect to be respected, or you make yourself respected.

Photograph of my grandfather, he taught me respect.


Hate, I once heard a person say that between love and hate, there is a very thin line that can be broken very easily.

Well I differ from that, in fact I have always thought that between love and hate there is only one door, it is up to you to cross it in both directions, but only you decide how long you stay on the side of love or hate, no one in this world can say they have never felt hate, that is impossible, but what they can say that at some point in their life they have felt hate, and it is just at that moment when you feel hate, It is because you crossed that door, and you are on the side of hate, so the time you are there is determined by you, now I will talk about myself with respect to that door, I recognize that I have crossed it because in some moments of my life I have felt hate, and it is an unfounded hate for the injustices of other people, such as the thugs that occupy governmental positions in my country.

I do not deny that I have felt it especially when I am directly affected by the unconsulted decisions that harm the citizens of my country, I have crossed that door many times, but just as I have crossed it for hate, I am able to reflect, and I return to the side of love, I have realized that being on the side of hate does not harm those bullies, but to me as a person, as a man who loves his family as a man who feels respect, I have felt that being on the side of hate brings me unpleasant consequences, nothing favorable, as a person who does or tries to do good without looking at whom.

Crossing that door of hatred, it hurts me mentally every time I see it.

If you point your communist discourse at me, I will point my ideas of freedom at you.

imagen.png

The images in this publication are my property.


I invite you to participate in the proposals made by @galenkp. Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 212 Excellent topics for a weekend.


imagen.png

To be happy, you just have to make your own decision.


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution" .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center