WE[104]: Two Animals.

It's another weekend engagement. And this week's engagement is gonna be fun. Definitely I'm gonna be lurking around to read the hilarious post. I think I've already seen someone comment about loving to have a dragon as a pet. That immediately took my mind to the mother of dragons in game of thrones.

Alright, I'll also be writing about two animals I would love as pets. Yeah, you know the irony In this is that already I'm scared of dogs, yet I want a wild animal as a pet. I don't know if that's being crazy. But I just can't take my eyes from one particular wild animal especially when I see Arabs have it as a pet.

pexels_photo_3498323
Source

First Animal

And that's the lion. If I'm fortunate enough, I would really love a lion as a pet. That animal is damn too majestic. So glorious to be left in the jungle. I'm talking about the king of the jungle. Now imagine me having the king of the jungle as my pet. Definitely I'm gonna look fearless, you won't think of coming to my house if you don't have a strong mind like mine.
As an introvert too, a lion as a pet is definitely gonna curtail how people barge into my house. So it's more "me" time. Not forgetting how costly it is to tame, feed and make one your pet. That means I'm gonna be wealthy too.

pexels_photo_10423229
Source

Second Animal

The second animal is Santa's reindeer. Anytime I get to see that animal on TV it gets me thinking how I would love to have that animal as a pet and fly around the world with it just as Santa. That means no tickets again. No boarding pass stress. No Visa needed to go to my favorite vacation country Dubai. In fact I could fly all around the world in 60 days. And since I haven't boarded a flight before I wouldn't bother again. I'll get to see the world from the sky this time in a reindeer. Do I envy Santa for having such a beautiful animal? Of Course I do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency