30 FOREVER

I don't know why, but a lot of guys tend to look more handsome in their 30s than their 20s. Most of them tend to look better and even younger in their 30s than they looked in their 20s. I think this is one of the reasons they have girls flocking around them. I don't know if it has to do with the fact that at that age they have become more stable than a lot of guys in their 20s. It's also striking that a lot of guys do not achieve as much success in their 20s as they do in their 30s. Probably because they used the majority of their 20s to gain the experience needed to increase their value system in their 20s. Well until I'm 30 I can't tell hehe.

RNFetchBlobTmp_l6g1s1ql6ao4bhrbjf8f9m.jpg

But then I'm not really thinking about the achievement, I'm rather thinking about the looks. A man at 30 has just crossed over from a decade of babyface into another decade of a more mature face. In-between these looks holds the beauty of transitioning which I think is what makes men look more attractive. A lot of my friends in their early thirties tend to look fresher than those in their late thirties and those in their 20s. And if for any reason I should be stock in a particular age for life, I would choose the age 30. I think about the many advantages it brings, especially because I wouldn't have to worry about gray hair and people looking down on me thinking I'm too young.

RNFetchBlobTmp_l6g1s1ql6ao4bhrbjf8f9m.jpg

I decided to finally see the series “originals”, and one thing prolific is how vampires do not age and are often stuck in the body they are in for as long as they live. I mean at 80, I would be living life to the fullest, just makes me remember the popular song written by Alphaville “Forever Young”. I mean who wouldn't want to be forever young. That energy, my mind may be experienced but my body says differently. It would most importantly give me the opportunity to fix any mistake I have already made that I wouldn't be able to fix if I was looking old. But then, it's just fantasy hehe.

PICTURE CREDIT IS MINE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center