Almost every plan for the day was a hit - Yeah, It's LIT

I've gotten into the habit of planning my day before it gets started. This is something that I've been doing with pride since my years in the college dorm and I'm now discovering that I'm not only good at it, but I am also passionate about it.

I'm passionate about having everything planned out and I feel an undiluted rush whenever I see that things are going as planned. It makes me feel in control, and I enjoy it. There have been countless moments when things go South and the whole plan for such days turns into a joke, but somehow, I've also managed to live through it.

business-g8610af2f8_640.jpg

Whenever my days go in the opposite direction to how I planned them to be, I always find solace in the fact that it's all part of life. Another 24 hours will come sooner than expected and that would be an opportunity to try again. And when I try, one of two things will always happen.

You surely don't want to get an earful about how awful it feels to lose control of how some day works, but I'm happy that today is pretty much coming to an end and it has been exactly how I planned it to be. Except for the fact that I skipped breakfast...Again! Lol.


I better keep that breakfast thing off my daily to-do list. I've had more fails than wins.


So, for tonight, the plan is simple. I've got a Korean drama to watch.

Mouse-Korean_Drama-P2.jpg

I'm in the 17th episode and I plan to watch 2 episodes before embracing my bed. The name of the series is MOUSE, but I won't recommend it to anyone that has a weak heart. Lol. It's filled with dark scenes and bloodshed. To be blunter, it's all about psychopaths and serial killings and whatnot.

So, as I said, it's a No-no for anyone that is struggling to have a good night sleep. But it's also thrilling, filled with suspense, and the plot twist is SECOND TO NONE.

That's it from me. Today have been a good one and I have to go and fix a quick meal before embracing the fictional world of psychos. 🤨

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Image Source 1
Image Source 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center