Consistency in these three years. Weekend 156

IMG_20221203_082659_622.jpg

Good community, excellent to have these three years the commitments of the weekend. What a good example of perseverance and without a doubt the great majority of us have participated in those commitments, I really look forward to Fridays at about seven in the morning (Venezuela time) to know what you suggest. In the specific case of this week these topics are super interesting and I will stay with you for three minutes before I lose the ability to speak. Imagine how crazy, man! I'm sure that moment would be super intense and full of emotions. So let me think about what I would say to my wife in that short but valuable time.

The first thing I would do would be to look her deep in the eyes and tell her how much I love her. That can't be missing, my friend! Let her know that every day I have shared with her has been a blessing, that her presence has been like a ray of sunshine illuminating my life. It is important for her to know that she is special and that, without her, everything would be darker.

Next, I would tell her to never forget how much we have grown together. The fights, the obstacles, the hard times... all of that has made us stronger. I would tell her that every experience we have lived through has been a learning experience and that we will always be ready to support each other in any circumstance. Let him know that I will always be there, no matter what, to share our joys and our pains. Of course I won't be dying, but the ability to talk in as valuable as a treasure and now as I write the post I realize how much I value it.


IMG_20221203_081753_802 (1).jpg

Anyway, in those three minutes I would tell my partner everything I feel, everything she means to me. Because communication, expressing our feelings, that's key in a relationship. And if I would be voiceless forever, I want her to listen while I repeat a thousand times how much I love her. I put my thoughts in order in my head and now I share my words with you:

My love, today I want to share with you something very special. Imagine that we are face to face, in that moment when silence takes over our words. We know we only have a few minutes left to speak before we lose the gift of speech. It is a bittersweet moment, full of mixed emotions, but I want to make the most of it to convey to you all that is in my heart. I thank heaven to know that I have these three minutes left and to use them to the fullest.

In these last moments of dialogue, I want to begin by telling you that you are my everything. You are the person who lights up my life, the one who makes me feel complete and loved. Every moment by your side has been a gift and I want you to know that I value every shared laugh, every dried tear and every comforting hug. You are my life partner and I cannot imagine a future without you.

I want you to always remember how much I admire you. Your strength, courage and determination are an inspiration to me. You have shown me time and time again that you are capable of overcoming any obstacle that comes your way. Your ability to face challenges with courage and always find a solution "leaves me speechless". You are an exceptional person and I am proud to have you by my side.

I also want to apologize to you for any time I have failed as a couple. We are human and we make mistakes, but I have always wanted the best for us. If I have ever hurt you, I ask you from the bottom of my heart to forgive me. My intention has always been to love and care for you, and even though we can't talk, I want you to know that my commitment to you is unwavering.

In these last minutes, I want to remind you that we will always be connected in some way. Even though we may not be able to use our voices, our looks and gestures will still speak for us. Our love transcends words and I know that we will be able to understand each other even in silence. I promise to be present in every moment, to care for you and protect you with all my being.

Finally, my love, I want you to be certain that you will always live in my heart. Every memory shared, every caress, every word of love will remain engraved in the deepest part of my being. Although the loss of the ability to speak may seem like an end, I know that our love will transcend time and space. Most of all that even though I will not be able to speak I will always let you know in some way how important you are to me.

So, my love, at this special moment, I want to tell you that I love you with every fiber of my being. You are the person who gives meaning to my life, my reason for being. Even if we lose the ability to speak, our love will remain alive and present in every beat of our hearts.

Now, before silence envelops us, I want to look into your eyes, take your hand and whisper an "I love you" that transcends all language barriers. May this last moment of words be the beginning of a new way of communicating, a deep and loving communication.


IMG_20230304_181631_012.jpg

Well, I think I got a little too sentimental, I hope you like it, I thought a lot about something like this happening and it made me think that we don't know what will become of us tomorrow, so let's take advantage of today. Best regards to all of you and a big hug.


IMG_20230405_152517_203 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center