New Weekend #3 taking pictures

Hi everyone, hope you had a great weekend.


new_weekend_3_taking_pictures.png

Hello my dear friends of Hive, today I had a wonderful, fun and too beautiful weekend again, but this time I did not photograph insects, I took pictures of a parrot, a snake and me in the Palencia river, which I like to go to a lot when I can and I am not busy, sometimes I take pictures of the surroundings where I am, so this time you will see pictures of 1 beautiful bird and 1 reptile dangerous for other animals that live in the Palencia de Sucre. Now I will begin to tell the story of everything that happened in this new weekend....

Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive, hoy he tenido un fin de semana nuevamente maravilloso, divertido y demasiado hermoso, pero esta vez no he fotografiado insecto, más bien tome fotos de un loro, una serpiente y yo en el río de la Palencia, al cual me gusta ir mucho cuando puedo y no estoy ocupado, algunas veces aprovecho de tomar fotografías del contorno donde yo este, así que esta vez podrán ver fotos de 1 ave hermosa y de 1 reptil peligroso para otro animales que habitan en la Palencia de Sucre. Ahora sí empezaré a contar la historia de todo lo que paso en este nuevo fin de semana…

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png

The story of everything that happened.

La historia de todo lo que paso.

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png

Like any other day I have ever had, I always take a bath first, then I brush myself, and this time again I change my pajamas to going out clothes, then I wait for my parents to make a tasty breakfast, and after eating that bread with cheese and soda, I go out with my dad to the Palencia de Sucre, and when we arrive my dad tells me to go take a bath if you want and I tell him but I only brought clothes to go out and if I take a bath I will not be able to go on the bus wet, he comes and tells me relax hahaha I have brought clothes for you to take a bath while I go and help your grandparents and uncles to look for vegetables on the hill. That was incredible because I enjoyed a bath playing with some cousins and boys who live in Palencia, I lasted about 3 hours in the river with all of them and when I got out of there I got cold but I was never going to forget to take a picture, and that's how the picture of me standing on the corner to go down to the river stayed.

Como cualquier otro día que yo he tenido, siempre me baño primero, luego me cepillo, y esta vez nuevamente me cambio la piyama a ropa de salir, luego espero a que mis padres hagan el desayuno bien sabroso, y después de comerme ese pan con queso y refresco, salgo con mi papá a la Palencia de Sucre, y cuando llegamos me dice mi papá anda a bañarte si quieres y yo le digo pero como si solo traje ropa de salir y si me baño no me voy a poder ir en el autobús mojado, el viene y me dice tranquilo jajajaj yo te he traído ropa para que te bañes mientras yo voy y ayudo a tus abuelos y tíos a buscar verdura en el cerro. Eso fue increíble ya que disfrute un baño jugando con algunas primas y muchachos los cuales viven en la Palencia, duré como 3 horas en el río con todos ellos y cuando salí de ahí me dio frío frío pero jamás se me iba a olvidar tomarme una foto, y así quedo la foto mía parado en la esquina para bajar al río.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png


After taking that picture of me, I went to my grandparents' house and I found together with my cousins and friends from Palencia a Boa constrictor which scared us a lot but we started to grab it with a stick, something that I started to investigate is that this Boa is of the species of snakes and the Boidae family known as constrictor snakes, it is characterized as the longest and most robust snake in Mexico City. These boas are not venomous, rather their method of eating or defending themselves is to kill their prey by constriction or squeezing, until the death of those animals such as mice, guinea pigs, rats or rabbits that will be food for the Boa. Well, as you can see in the picture this Boa is just young and has not grown much more, but it is still a threat to those small animals that live in nature. Well, after getting the Boa out of the way and throwing it into the bush, each of us went to our homes and I went to my grandmother's house.

Luego de tomar esa foto mía, me voy para la casa de mis abuelos y me he encontrado juntos con mis primas y amigos de la Palencia una Boa constrictor la cual nos asustó mucho pero igualmente la empezamos a agarrar con un palo, algo que me puse a investigar es que esta Boa es de la especies de las serpientes y de la familia Boidae conocidas como serpientes constrictoras, se le caracteriza como la serpiente más larga y robusta en la ciudad de México. Estas boas no son venenosas, más bien su método para comer o defenderse es matar a su presa por constricción o apretando, hasta la muerte de aquellos animales como ratones, cobayas, ratas o conejos que le será de alimento a la Boa. Bueno como podrán ver en la foto esta Boa apenas es joven y le falta crecer mucho más, pero igualmente es una amenaza para aquellos animales pequeños que habitan en la naturaleza. Bueno después de apartar a esa Boa del camino y tirarla hacia el monte cada uno se fue a sus casas y yo a la de mi abuela.

4.png

5.png

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png


When I got to my grandmother's house I took off my wet clothes and put them in a bag and put on my clothes to go out and then I went to Maturin with my dad, at that moment I remembered to take some pictures of the parakeet that always stands on a guava tree that is in the courtyard of my grandmother's house. This parakeet is known as green parakeet and its scientific name is Psittacara holochlorus of the Psittaciformes species of birds of which there are 86 genera with 372 species found mainly in tropical and subtropical areas around the world. It is a very beautiful parakeet which can reach 30 centimeters in length, the young are extremely small and are born without feathers and yet they are equally beautiful from small to large and have those beautiful colors in their plumage. I hope you like the pictures of this green parakeet.

Al llegar a la casa de mi abuela me quito la ropa mojada y la meto en una bolsa y me pongo la ropa de salir para luego irme a Maturín con mi papá, en eso me cuerdo de tomarle unas fotos al perico que siempre se para en una mata de guayaba que queda en patio de la casa de mi abuela. Este perico se le conoce como perico verde y su nombre científico es Psittacara holochlorus de las especies de aves Psittaciformes de las cuales hay 86 géneros con 372 especies que se encuentran principalmente en las zonas tropicales y subtropicales de todo el Mundo. Es un perico muy hermoso el cual puede llegar a medir 30 centímetros de longitud, las crías son extremadamente pequeñas y nacen sin plumas y a pesar de eso son igualmente hermosas de pequeñas hasta ser grandes y tener esos lindos colores en su plumaje. Espero les gusten las fotos de este periquito verde.

2.png

3.png

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png


Thank you for reading my publication, I hope you like my new weekend and please tell me, how are the pictures I used in my new post. See you soon and see you in another weekend post.

Gracias por leer mi publicación, espero les guste mi nuevo fin de semana y por favor me dicen, que tal quedaron las fotos que utilicé en mi nuevo post. Hasta pronto y nos vemos en otra publicación de el fin de semana.

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png

All images and photos I upload, unless I specify otherwise, are made and owned by me. @josueprime original content.

Todas las imágenes y fotografías que subo, a no ser que especifique lo contrario, están hechas y son de mi propiedad. @josueprime contenido original.

final.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center