MY FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK

Hello friends, how are you? I hope well!

Talking about my favorite alcoholic drink is a little difficult, as I am a beers and wines connoisseur. Even in my indecision, I will say that my favorite drink is beer, as I am the type of person who likes to enjoy the good moments in life accompanied by a good glass of beer.

I've drunk more than 30 different types of beers in my life, but Heineken is different from the others. It is a tasty and refreshing brand, with each sip your body and mind want to drink more. I enjoy a wide variety of beers, but Heineken stands out among the rest, it's my favorite beer.

When you stop to think about it, realize beer is present in practically every situation in which humans are involved that occur on the planet. Whether directly or indirectly, beer becomes part of humanity's daily lives. Let's take as an example a company or public body, both prohibit alcoholic drinks, but when there is a celebration, drinks are an essential part of those moments.

In my life it is no different, beers are present at family gatherings, outings, trips, celebrations and even in moments of sadness. Like it or not, it is an item that has become indispensable to humanity since its existence.

BEERS: one thing is for sure, if you don't love it, you hate it. It is an item to be appreciated, but unfortunately there are those who exaggerate. It's not the drink's fault, as anything in excess is harmful.

And you, do you like a specific type of beer? Comment below.

Thank you for your attention!

Images source: My cell phone; photos of me and of my wife enjoying Heineken beer and some wines.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center