Kiddish Kringle: My Christmas Tale

Red Festive Merry Christmas Holiday Photo Collage.jpg

Hello everyone , Its been a long time since my last post here at weekend experience community and now I am back. I can't wait to share to you my happy, challenging and engaging weekend of mine. I hope you are doing well :) Don't give up and do your best to achieve your goal.

When I was in a young age I got energetic and very happy when december 1st is approaching because December is my birthmonth. For the information of all My Birthday is on December 9 ,2002 and I am still recieving birthday and christmas gift. Lol

Every filipino student are very happy to hear the word "christmas break". Because the almost half of the december proclaimed to not have classes in preparation to Christmas Day. After that young child like me got more excited and very Happy when Christmas Day is fastly approaching.

received_1761149261027045_edit_9709386101972.jpg

Because we are now gonna have a "carol" in our neighboring barangay. "Carol" it is a giving a good vibes like singing in front of the peoples house and sharing blessings to poeple.

received_1139069437077957_edit_10077566526154.jpg

When I was young I thought that Christmas is just having a goodvibes and receive gifts to people. And that gift was carried by Santa Claus and using his slay moving by his reindeer named Rodolf. I remember at a young age I have so many wishes like asking toys and more toys and expecting that at the night evening of December twentyfour Santa will come and give me that and it's true when I woke up, my wished toy was already under our Christmas tree.

IMG_20231225_113845_edit_10168104244505.jpg

Moreover when I was young I hung up may socks to our Christmas tree or in our windows because my mom said that in the evening when Santa comes he put candies and money to my socks. And it's true that the ones I hung up my socks were filled with money and candy.

IMG_20231225_114049.jpg

For the whole month of December I am very happy because my wishes got fulfilled and I received so many things and blessings. But as I grow up, this practices had changed a little bit. The young boy that just requesting a gift is now giving and fullfilling a wish of another young child. I wish God Father will give me strength and more power in order for me to help more people in need.

RNFetchBlobTmp_70jexqghdq9qn9oynmms2k.jpg

All photo are originally owned by the author unles stated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center