Took my Siblings bicycle to the fitter shop.(A busy day)

Hi guys,

How are you doing?, I hope you have had a wonderful weekend. Today turned out to be quite a busy day for me. I totally forgot today was Monday I had just finished my usual morning routine. And then I pick up my phone and realized todays date. I remember my siblings telling me that tomorrow they would be going to school so they wanted me to repair their bikes.

I got ready and took the bicycle to the repairers shop and asked them to have a look at it. The guy took the tube inside the tire out and checked for holes he found the holes and patched them up. I paid and took my back home.

On my way, I noticed the back tire has gone down again. So I sent it back for him to redo it again. When he checked this time around he found 4 different holes and advised I bought i new one. So rode my bike to town to get some

At the Shop

The new tube I bought

I bought the new tube, and rushed back to his shop. When he was fixing the new one I brought, he found a thorn that was causing the holes in the tube and removed it.

The old tube that was removed

The thorn found in the tire

On my home, I took the bicycle to a soldering shop to have a few broken parts out together.

The parts that were soldered

I was kinda feeling sleepy when I came back, so I took a little nap. When I woke up, I performed all my prayers and decided to watch a few episodes of a seasonal movie titled LUTHER.

Basically this is how I spent my day today. I hope you hear from you. And thank you for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center