RE: RE: My passion for the subject of dreams and what they are in my life (WEEK 228).
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My passion for the subject of dreams and what they are in my life (WEEK 228).

RE: My passion for the subject of dreams and what they are in my life (WEEK 228).

I loved every single paragraph you have written here, and it seems like a post that I could easily have written myself. I also plan to participate, but wow all the topics are very personal and I am thinking which one would be the best for me. I also think they are entrances to other planes and in fact I have discovered many things through dreams. I liked that ending where you name Galenkp haha, how original. You are an excellent writer my friend. A big hug for you in the distance...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center