One of the best weekend ever...wait! Will I even have the strength for it?

Since I can't invest it or save it, I would go shopping with my siblings. . We would buy quality clothes, bags, shoes and hair for ourselves. All that we would spend on shopping for bags, shoes, hair, and clothes would be up to N250,000.00, that's about $600.

Borevina
image.png

On Saturday, I would take myself, my hubby and my son to somewhere we can treat ourselves. The first place we would go to would be a nice, clean, lively beach. I've been wanting to go to the beach, now that there's some money available for entertainment, I would make that happen.

Peggy Marco
image.png

We would go to an exquisite restaurant, there I would make sure to order foods that I've been craving but I've been unable to have.

Marcus Winkler
image.png

I would order for a barbecue, pizza, cold stone, I know that hubby would order for the things he craves too, food and drinks and I would get a hamburger for my son and whatever he says he life so long it is healthy for him, I know he would love it.

Geraud pfeiffer
image.png

We would also visit a spa. There, I and hubby would go for manicure and pedicure services and other skincare services which we find to be good. The amount we would spend on all these activities would be about N102,000. That's about $245. I would be left with $155 which is approximate N65,000

Rodnaeimage.png

Finally, on Sunday, I would organize a party at my house for friends, family. The balance fro,m the $1000 would be used in hosting my guests, food, desserts and drinks would be music and there would be a DJ moving the place with lovely musics. .

Cottonbro
image.png

So that's what I'm probably going to do if I have $1000 to spend on entertainment for a weekend. It would be one of the most amazing weekends I would ever experience.

Thanks for reading

23-02-22✅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center