The Tinuy an falls at Mindanao

Hello hivers...

Last Saturday my whole family have an outing to Tinuy an Falls. If your living in a Philippines, I'm pretty sure it sounds familiar on you. It's located at Mindanao. Tinuy an falls is a multi-tiered waterfall in Bislig City in the Southern Island of Mindanao. One of the beautiful spots in my place. This is the weekend experiences of my family at the province.

Tinuy an falls is one of our famous waterfalls. The waterfall itself has been featured in various international travel magazines and TV shows. It make us proud that even were living in a province the people been discovered it.

The Tinuy an falls at Mindanao...

FB_IMG_1687669429950.jpg
(The beauty of Tinuy an falls. Because of the heavy rains in my place the falls goes like this. People didn't allow to swim because it's dangerous)

FB_IMG_1687669422733.jpg
(The family of my elder brother Joy)

FB_IMG_1687669450170.jpg
(My nephew Sebastian)

FB_IMG_1687669433012.jpg
(My niece Sophia Cassandra)

FB_IMG_1687669439356.jpg
(My niece Samantha Nicole)

FB_IMG_1687669442574.jpg
(It's pretty Sophia)

1687767018622.jpg
(Sister Josephine)

1687764593951.jpg

(My elder sister Josephine and her husband James)

FB_IMG_1687669445214.jpg
(It's cutey Samantha..)

Welcome to Tinuy an Falls! One of the best paradise for us. The pure nature that the people out there really saved it. A lot of tourists visited this place. When I was in College the sorroundings is not like this, it's just a normal falls that no cottages. No designs. As in simple environment.

Due to some reason I'm not with them because I'm here at Davao city but my elder brother Joy drop by here to ask me if I'm willing to go home for a few days. I refuse because I have something to do here at the city. Then he tell me " we don't have a good photographer" and I said just hire someone hahaha.

I really remind my brother Joy to take some photos for my blogging and he said "I got you". Don't worry I'll send it all to you. His really supportive in my blogging journey lol. I really want to visit this falls, again but I failed lol. Better luck next time Jean😁.

The entrance of Tinuy an falls...

1687574644627.jpg
(My family. From left to right it's sister Josephine, EMS(wife of bro Joy), baste Sam, Sophia, nanay(mother), bro Joy, James(husband of sister Josephine) and my eldest son Carl John)

FB_IMG_1687669489119.jpg
(The family of my super generous brother Joy and his family)

My brother Joy been planning this one so many years already but his hectic schedule really postponed it. The kids were so excited to visit our place. Take note they are also a nature lover like us. They really loved our place since they are little kids.

So that's all for todays blog and see you in my next blog. More fun in the Philippines. Thank you!

Photo credits from elder bro...

June 26,2023
5:37 pm
Monday
Philippines

IMG_20230507_092905.jpg

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center