A secret admirer in highschool

Alloha hivers!

This morning upon thinking what will be my next blog. I came across with the community of Weekend Experiences. Upon reading the blog of Mr. @galenkp about his prompt. The admin. This topic saves my day lol. It has 5 topics to be chosen. I rather pick "the crush" as what I've experienced few days ago. I never express my feelings to my crush. Maybe this one will be my entry to #weekend-engagement concept.

IMG_20220724_114458.jpg
(Its him...Mr. J)
(It's bisaya dialect in English if only I've courted you, maybe you will be my wife. His a loyal person also)

I've received a message request from my Facebook messenger. It was Jessebert. My senior in highschool. I never expect him after we graduate in highschool. His first message is a "hi and how's my life". Then to the point that he reveal something on me. That he had a crush on me when he was in highschool. Wayback 1997. It's been a long years, right?. Then all of the sudden he confess. At first I'm too shocked. I thought it was a joke.

I have a lots of why's. Why me? Of all the people at the school campus. As what he said "it comes in feelings". That I really, really loves you. Don't know also why I feel happy everytime you smiled at me when you passing at the hallway. Staring at you far away it makes me in heaven. That I couldn't sleep at night thinking about you. I'm so sorry for not courting you that time. I'm just afraid to be busted. Don't know how to handle the situation if you will neglect me. I'm just contented seeing you everyday at school. If only I have a 100% confidence that time maybe you will be my wife. I can't believed it that I have a secret admirer in highschool. Because of shyness he let me pass in his way. He had a lot of regrets.

IMG_20220724_090727.jpg
(It's bisaya dialect in English he said it's been so long when I was in 3rd year highschool, last 1997)

His messages makes me recall when I'm a bit younger. Because I didn't believed him so he explained everything to me. My heart beats faster. How come? It's kind of weird. I feel conscience because we're both committed and I do respect the people who are married already. Then I tell him to stop that and for god sake we will be a sinner this time for betraying our partners.

As a matter of fact I'm a product of a broken family. But I rather to be at my side of my son. Temptation is everywhere that my ex husband never control himself. I broke up with my ex husband last 2012 then after few years I have a new partner for almost 8 years now. Though we're not compatible because of our differences. We stayed as a family for the sake of our own son, my youngest now. Adjustment is real. Don't know how long I understand my partner now eventhough he knows how I feel. He doesn't care.

IMG_20220724_132411.jpg
(At my Facebook messenger..my day)

He is also mga great stalker at my "my day" at Facebook hehehe. He always ♥️ it. It makes me smile once I see him in a list. He changed his profile pic because of me. As what he said we can love each other in silent. We will not leave our partners because of that. We can express our feelings in other way that no one will be hurt. Let the destiny will make us one, as what he said. Wait for the perfect timing if God will let us allowed our feelings.

Thanks for reading and hope we will not be judged by some people. He just expressing his feelings. I ask his permission to relay our situation now and he agree coz he know it's not easy to keep this kind of feelings.

All my photos is mine. My own screenshots using my phone Realme C25s.

July 24, 2022
2:13 pm
Sunday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
©Jeansapphire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center