WE227 || I don't let them steal from me ...






What is mine, my dreams. It's not a goal, it's a daily journey to reach them.

The important thing when I start a goal, Galen, to be able to move with the speed I want and reach the goal I have in hand, I don't let anything, or anyone interrupt me.

First me and my tasks.

Understanding that the signs I'm waiting for should be more my own impulses telling me “keep going, persist". Because the change you are waiting for, is in my mind, and if I believe so, it is possible, for me.

To change the mentality, I have always assumed the strategic responsibility of doing so. By the way, I don't know, it's just about feeling euphoric and cheerful, no.

It is to be and feel deeply happy to progress fulfilling a worthy and noble purpose "my dreams". If I try and dare to discover them, then I persist, regardless of what people say. What I feel and think about myself is really important.

It's not being busy, it's achieving things, it's choosing wisely and acting productively and achieving my goals. Time that we should not waste knowing that time is finite.

At every age of the human being, at every stage of my life, I assure you, Galen, it has been and is the perfect age to start again a project, a goal, based on my dreams.

And last but not least, I dare to dream big. He acted and I look for what seems impossible to achieve, the great, what makes me leave my comfort zone, to achieve what I deserve.

I get them with preparation, it is not enough to wish for the dream, you have to earn it until you achieve what you set out to do, I can even change the method, not necessarily my desires, as has happened to me, which has taken me longer to reach the goal than I thought.






And so I do...

One of the things I enjoy the most is the sunrise on the beach, the color of the sky, the sea, the sun when it goes up and everything is turning orange. And a sigh that says "keep going Janitze, everything will be fine".

Janitze.🌹



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with [Canva] ( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


The images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the eighties Rolleiflex 2.8f camera, and edited with [Canva] ( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with / [DeepL] (www.DeepL.com/Translator (English version))



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center