Living as a couple is a choice [WE103]

Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine (74).png



"...I prefer the calm of solitude, than the disappointment of bad company..."

- Frank kafka-



[WE103] Weekend commitment concept.



Selected topic. Love and loss



Write about an event or moment in your life when you felt loved or felt lost, or both.



What prompted it, how did it affect you, and how did you cope?


we103-weekend-engagement



Living as a couple is a choice.



What prompted it?




The theme of almost every: couple.The soul chooses a story before incarnating that is NOT one of bad luck, nor of problems and challenges, it is part of the soul's learning in a perfectly mathematical world; to choose, to live from loss or LOVE.


These events in my life are emotional impacts that move me and sleep in my unconscious, that remind me of the pain, then the protective alarm goes off, and I just relate the 1st time that the painful situation was registered in me to face it with courage and bravery.


We are born...we only see mom and dad. If one is not there, there are more emotional voids. We are a little bit of both whether we like it or not, they are attachments.


And it is in this way that I select my partner unconsciously according to conflicts and voids without "apparent explanation".


"My partner" from love shows me the unresolved voids that I repeat and repeat.



couple-4641033_1920.jpg


Pixabay-tumisu


Living alone can be easier than holding the memories projected every day on the other. Living as a couple is a choice.


There is no mistake or bad luck, forgiveness is very deep to reach, self-observation to recognize and humility to work through what I have to observe, and resent, these aspects are important to transform and move forward.


And although some tears have never gone away because they are just dormant in my unconscious, those moments in my life when I have felt lost, knowing how dangerous it is for my biology I always protect myself, and I do not justify my entry into the conflict.



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post (75).png




And if that happens, I look for a good coherent and professional BÍO psychotherapist to help me to get out of the process that keeps me submerged in some programming where I repeat and repeat the same conflict 💜.

The body speaks what the mouth is silent and sometimes I am not able to identify what I feel, I block myself and the emotion that lies natural in me starts to give me valuable information, making my body speak through multiple physical complaints or illnesses.


And when the conflict appears... It warns me to REVISE the path and tells me that covering the wound with a bandage will make me not see, but it won't hurt any LESS.


So all of this represents for me the commitment to live living a bittersweet replete with evolution and in my booklet I ALWAYS have something to show myself and I, ALWAYS something to learn 💜.


In this day and age I must be more assertive in seeking help. And in this post I'm doing for this weekend engagement about love and loss, both with the same side on the coin, a flood of events come to mind.



cheese-box-4015644_1920.jpg

Pixabay-kranich17



Moment in my life?




When faced with loss, the unpredictability of life, what I describe as a roller coaster of emotions and moments of love, happy and sad loss.


When I discover that attachment, in my relationship with my partner, and I speak of this because I feel that the rush, the hustle and bustle and many changes that are generated every day makes it more difficult to find an ideal partner or rather functional.


In addition to functional I can create that affective bond that establishes healthy limits in my relationship to avoid the confusion of love with attachment, the latter produces great instability, fragility and many times it has been painful for me.


This is not easy for me because it often generates a lot of guilt, fear and anxiety when I begin to act differently.



roller-coaster-1786807_1920.jpg

Pixabay-lgvisio



How has it affected me?




Attachment has generated a lot of pain, sense of loss, lack of affection, insecurity, carelessness with respect to the world in which I live and that marks my emotional disposition in the staircase I know between myself and the reality in charge of my wellbeing.


By not setting the necessary limits for fear that my partner will get hurt and move away, it has affected my value, which is what keeps my self-esteem, confidence and self-confidence.



Captura de pantalla 2022-05-28 090544.png



How do I deal with this aspect? Reflections




I repeat a lot (several times a day, for months now) "I move forward through my life with love, ease, joy, security, health, success and prosperity". Here I am putting the antonym of "Loss" "Difficulty", "Sadness", "Insecurity", "Illness", "Failure" and "Poverty".

I check that the person who is by my side, represents me so that in my life everything is easy, joy is everywhere, I feel totally safe in any circumstance.


I am responsible for what I go out to look for (I listen, I observe, I feel, I smell, I taste) and that is what I will find throughout my life.


I do not let myself be seduced by false, dishonest and disloyal phrases or offers of Love.


I change the idealized relationship (attachment) for a real relationship, of freedom NOT of possession, but of preference (Love).

I strengthen my self-esteem and say NO without guilt.


I recognize and respect myself as a unique and wonderful person.


I talk about what bothers me without invading my privacy and I do not do what I do not want to do.


Nothing real could be threatened (Love). Nothing unreal exists (Attachments), I keep the good love without fears that alter my inner peace ¡¡¡¡


I do not accept manipulation, verbal or physical abuse and I have learned to set limits in the relationship.


I wish that always in my relationship with my partner everything is from the love that always (Prefer) and NOT from the pain that causes us the attachment that only (Need).



And I always ask myself: What am I responsible for?




I am responsible for my emotional disposition. If what I feel is love (I need time to get to know it better) and if it is pain and loss due to the mere need to be with the other (APPEAL) and fear invades me because of the unstable and fragile nature of the relationship, I push it away until everything changes, everything I do goes well and abundance manifests itself in every corner of my life.


The couple is the perfect state to transform what makes me uncomfortable and the first contact between the two of us is not the skin, but our energies.



Thank you for allowing me to write in #weekendend-engagementWE103 every weekend I create the motivations that drive me to go for more,I am still in love with love when it is good and real, not when it causes loss and pain.


Photografy by @janitzearratia
Dispositivo| Iphone 5


Photografy by courtesy of Canva
Edition by @janitzearratia Canva


Text separator by Canva
Banners made by | Canva


Translation with| DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center