(WE111) The crush.

The Crush.

What happens when you are scared of expressing your emotions, and how you feel about someone.

I will always stay by the window of my room just to have a glance at this cute young lady.

img_0.5343591701773649

Source

On countless occasions, I have stood at my window just to look at this beautiful lady, a lady with all the physical qualities that any young man will ever want. Giving a brief description I will just say she is a lady with the figure eight structure.

She has got massive boobs and the butts are something else. On hearing this one will say I am lusting after her but the fact remains that I feel her right inside a part of my heart.

But I have got one problem which is walking up to this lady to tell her how much I feel about her. I can't tell why this is difficult for me because that should be the last thing I should be worried about, I have walked up to some ladies with stuff like this. Some I got good responses from, others turned me down.

When they turn me down I don't usually feel that bad because the intention was not to keep a serious relationship. But in this case, I am scared. I am scared of being turned down and what will happen to the normal relationship we have as neighbours? My questions and worries will I still be able to live in that same house after it happened that way.

My entire life has never been in a mess like this.

I have tried withing my power to use an action to replace my words but it seems it's not working as she plays dumb to all advances to show how much my heart yearns for her, this would have been a better way to strike at least a positive response to my actions will prove to me that she feels the same way to and that would have given me the courage to express my actions in word and we would have been good with that.

But the reverse seems to be the case as all my actions follow the thin air and go like they were never acted.

If actions which speak louder than voices are not heard then what more will we say about the words? As much as I want this lady to myself, I still want to keep her as my good neighbour keeping that wonderful relationship we are having currently.

But the fact remains that I can not stop staring at her through the window of my room.

What do you suggest I do?

Thanks for giving out your time to go through this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center