Choosing Clothes - Weekend-Engagement #225

Hi there, people! How are you doing? Hopefully, good!

Today's topics are really interesting, but the one that caught my attention was this one I'll talk about.

I want to tell you that I'm a big fan of books, and I have lots of them at home, but when I moved out, I have to keep them there and traveled only with few of them.
However, in this hypothetical topic, I have to put them aside. Here in Venezuela, books are too expensive, just one of them can cost you $65. I know that because I wanted a Neil Gayman's book and that was the price of it.

And we're talking about $50 USD. So, in this case I'd rather spend it on clothes since my wardrobe is not so big, and I'll need new clothes in case I have to work.

It's for sure that'll need them, and let me tell you, I'm not a superficial person. I like to buy cheap clothes which I found comfortable. I can wear a $3 shirt or a $10 bucks shoes. I'm not in search of brand. I can go to a thrift shop and buy second hand clothes and I'll be fine.

To me, the most important thing is that I'm happy with what I could get with $50 USD.

If I do math, with $50 I can buy a pair of jeans, 4 shirts, and a pair of shoes. That would be all.

I leave you with some photos of my clothes and shoes.

See you later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center