Unplanned trips with my classmates at Tigbawan, Tabuelan, Cebu

Brown Beige Minimalist Fall Leaves Photo Collage Facebook Post (1).png

Hello there my lovely hivers!!! Unexpected trips are always the best, especially when you're with great friends.

After our mountaineering my classmates and I had one of those unexpected adventures.

Since it was already raining, we decided to go to the beach instead. It turned out to be an great decision.

We spent the day enjoying in the waves, chit chatting and simply enjoying being together.

IMG_20240711_17342368.jpeg

We’re going to Tigbawan, Tabuelan, Cebu.It’s part of Maravilla, and I never expected it to be so pretty. It’s my first time visiting this beach.

There was a boat on the beach that my classmates decided to climb on. We laughed, took pictures, and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings.

butter_1720687351856.jpg

When we arrived at the beach, the first thing we did was eating our lunch because it's already 1:00 pm, we were all so starving.

We just dug in and enjoyed our meal together. The food tasted amazing, probably because we were at the beach.

butter_1720687355621.jpg

After we finished eating, we decided to swim.

butter_1720687363136.jpg

Even though it was drizzling, the beach was still absolutely stunning. The water was clear, and despite the rain, the view was beauty. One of my classmates mentioned that there's an island nearby, and it was my first time hearing about it.

butter_1720687360687.jpg

We thought about swimming out to explore, but I was a bit scared because the water was really deep. So, we stayed on the rocks and just played around.

My classmates were on a boat, lying down and chatting.

It was a great day, and I definitely want to come back in here. The beach was beautiful and free to visit, which was a nice bonus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center