Weekend-engagement post ~ Birthday Saga

1691151603426.jpg

1691151540116.jpg

1691151534371.jpg

1691151497718.jpg
All these pictures were taken during my 23rd birthday celebration

It's a new day and a wonderful weekend. I'm joining this community weekend engagement series for the first time, which was proposed by @galenkp, and I will be writing about how I celebrate my birthday and the birthdays of my beloved ones.

The celebration of my birthday means so much to me because it's a reminder of the day I was born. I celebrated my birthday on May 25 of this year.

On that special day, I will praise God for the gift of life and how far he has brought me. My family, beloved ones, and friends normally call me on my birthday day; some will text me and wish me a happy birthday and also sing a birthday song for me. On some occasions, I will cook food and share it with my friends and neighbors.

On that special day of mine, my friends normally take me out to have fun and drink. I get many gifts from my relatives and friends on my birthdays because I too used to celebrate their own with them.

I consider birthday celebrations very important in my life because they are the celebration of my new age and also the anniversary of my birth.

Furthermore, I love celebrating my parents birthday with them in a good way because they are the most valuable thing I have in this life; I can't trade them for anything.

On the day of any of my parents birthdays, I will call them on the phone, wish him or her a happy, blissful birthday, pray for many more fruitful years ahead, pray for good health, and also sing a happy birthday song for them.

I normally buy them gifts based on the amount I have at the moment. Sometimes I wish to celebrate it in a bigger way, but my pocket normally restricts me.

I will take them out and buy so many unadulterated things for them. I will tell the world that it's my parents birthday by posting them on WhatsApp, Instagram, and Facebook.

I so much love celebrating my parents birthdays because it is the new age of their lives and the anniversary of their birth, and it is also the day on which they gained exuberance in their lives.

I celebrate my friends birthdays in a prodigious way. Especially for my girlfriend, that day is also my exhilarating day. I will call her on the phone, text her, and also go to her house to wish her a happy, blissful birthday and also sing a happy birthday song to her. Celebrating my friend's birthday with her gives me joy because she is one of the best things that has ever happened to me in this life.
IMG-20230804-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20230806-WA0002.jpg

Conclusion: Celebrate your birthday in an affordable way. Don't borrow money to celebrate birthdays in order to please anyone because, in the end, you will be the one to bear the bundle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now