Weekend return to childhood - go out with my love.

Hello my friends. It's Huyen Trang again. How's everyone's weekend? I hope you have a meaningful weekend with friends and family.
Today I want to talk about an afternoon of flying with me and my beautiful LOVE. We had an afternoon flying in the countryside.🤗

image.png


Life is indeed very busy with many worries. Weekend is my favorite time because I get to do what I like and it's also the time to relax after a long week of studying and working.
On Saturday afternoon when I was lounging around alone, my nephew ran up to me and said, "Can you take Bull out? Bull has this cool thing. Shall we hang out?"
I could not help looking at those sparkling eyes. A sunny afternoon with my favorite grandchild and this is the results.

Bull is playing guitar.

Ms. Trang said it must be charismatic. Hehe

Bull is preparing to blow bubbles.

So pretty.

Bull always be as playful as today. Always keep a smile on your face and be as innocent as you are now.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
image.png
My Bull is a warm, cute and very mischievous boy. We went to the fields together and enjoyed the fresh air of the summer afternoon.


Now it's Bull's aunt's turn:

image.png

I feel relaxed when I am immersed in nature. This space is very suitable for camping or kite flying with friends and family.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Looking back at these photos, I see myself as innocent. It was fun, one afternoon to be a kid again and be a kid again.
I firmly believe that even as adults, we always want to be young again so we don't have to worry about this life. But I hope you guys try to find joy in everyday life.

image.png

image.png

image.png
We continue a new working week with many plans and tasks. I hope everyone has great moments in their daily lives and lives up to their passions.
Thank you for stopping to read my post. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now