My Greatest achievement

Hello hive today is my first day of participating and posting on this community. This is me @honestyy. Am so much excited to be sharing with you on this topics.

IMG-20220411-WA0030_1.jpg

My Greatest achievement
My greatest achievement occurred many years ago. And this is how it happened.

While I was still in my secondary school, and was about to write my waec, (an exam that makes you a graduate from secondary school). Back then I had in mind to study mechanical engineering due to my excellent performance in physics as my carrier. When I sat for my exams unfortunately I didn't pass the exam but out of the nine subjects I got A1 in biology and failed the rest.
The Next year I registered again the same thing happened almost three times without making it.
But surprisingly I will always pass biology.
Then at 2016 I registered again and as God will do it I made my papers.
Now it was time to apply for my jamb so I can gain admission into University and continue with my studies. Then, I was still having mechanical engineering as my carrier. When I sat for jamb I made 210 points and biology was my highest scored subject. When I apply for mechanical engineering, the university changed my course and gave me Biotechnology. At this I was so confused. After seeking advices from people. Out of this, ..some told me to go and apply for change of course while others advice me to study the course. Finally I agreed to study the course. And as God will make it I graduated with a second class upper credit in plant science and Biotechnology
1651269960898421804858922598154.jpg
. And presently i am running my one year service now.
IMG_20220413_110926_348.jpg

1649634643314.jpg

****Advice from past Achievement**
I kept trying year after year to continue to register my waec yearly not until I got the desired result. This event alone has kept my mind focused on trying until it is done.. never to give up for no reason. this is one of the greatest thing I have learn so far in my life. And to everyone, I want to say that what soever you want to be, but live present a different thing to you,try it. it may be God's plan for you.

**Target achievement.

I am presently dreaming of becoming a great biotechnologist. Currently at where I am serving alot of projects under this great course are in progress, so I keep learning new things in this field and I am part of them.
1649925105192.jpg
1649925133710.jpg

Am also gearing to further with running my masters immediately after my service under the same course. Because right now this is where I have buried my everything.

I have learn two major things in my past Achievement.

  1. Trying till it is done. This act makes you get to the root of any kind of problem
  2. Focus. when you are focused, you will always reach your destination.

All picture posted in this post are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center