THE LADY IN A RED DRESS A DATE NIGHT TO BE REMEMBERED

1C89A846-9C52-4443-8BAF-82D89AD804E2.jpeg
source

My dating experience do not always planned but regardless I enjoyed the outing. So the next one we had i planned it myself, it will definitely be me picking a dress for her from pick and pay, sometime a bit revealing putting her curves on display. You should definitely know the color I would pick, yes definitely red. The color red symbolizes so many things including love. On my way from the office I would definitely pickup a bouquet of red rose flowers from the flower shop, just to spice it up.

BDFFF0E2-7642-48EB-A967-00E3D91CC506.jpeg
source

So I stopped by at her house to drop off the dress and the bouquet of flowers I got for her, and informed her of the set time for the dinner date. I hurried home and drove so crazy because I would hit the salon to groom my facial hair so they look great and sight, got home had my bath and put on a black two piece which was properly tailored and ironed with a black bow tie, as I step out of my house in a Mercedes Benz coup looking like a billion dollar in a bag.

Damn I looked handsome in the two piece, confirmed my reservation at the restaurant which was a table for two after I dropped the call I dashed out of the house, to pick up my date.

On arrival has she stepped out in the red bodycon gown and a black Stiletto to match, I felt the shock rushing down my spine I have never seen my girlfriend as pretty as this, it was more of love at first sight.
Played the gentleman role by helping her with the door as we exchanged pleasantries, I saw this glow on her face which the last time I saw it was when I asked her out.

The conversation during the ride was casual nothing unusual, the traffic was light we arrive at the restaurant on time it was a velvet parking so I didn’t have to worry about parking my car, but I informed the attendant to be easy with the car so no scratch should be seen on it.

10DD7C75-3E85-4C1A-B728-08DDCDA3CDBE.jpeg
source

We took the elevator to the pent house were we got a warm reception from the front office, after that we were shown to our seats which have a perfect view over the horizon. We ordered something light and couple of tequila shots, from getting tipsy you can’t believe we saw a romantic movie within the restaurant premises.

The movie which lasted for an hour-thirty minutes which has no choice of finishing the movie because the expense incurred was on the house based on the customers relationship I had with the manager. We got so mushy that we made out, it was more of a wild night for both love birds as we danced to some tunes from Lionel richie and we called it a night as my car we bought to me at the reception and we drove off and she passed the night at my place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center