Open the window to the sun.


IMG20230507181536.jpg

image.png

Fraternal greetings, it is nice to share my with the C/WEEKEND EXPERIENCES. This is my Sunday experience that I enjoy with pleasure. This is a sunset in Caicara del Orinoco, Bolivar state, Venezuela. For you, with pleasure.

I open the window, I see the morning with a layer of grey over the sky. It rained at dawn, “it doesn't get wet, but it soaks”. I can't see the polychrome colours of dawn. These are the conditions that determine my departure for the morning visit on the path of my Sunday flourishing. This is my Sunday plan, to feel the flow of the world of flourishing prosperity. That is the frequency with which I remain undisturbed. I leave my house with my chest and my back uncovered, to my planetary garden to place my feet on the grass and, having received the positive vibrations of meditation, I need to charge myself with the vibrations of the cosmos. The rain begins. I retreat inside my house. I start to do maintenance inside the house. I have breakfast with pancakes with honey and herbal tea.

The atmosphere is nice to go for a walk, it stops raining. I get ready to leave my house with my umbrella and a wide-brimmed straw hat. I walk along my street, the mangoes get lost on the ground, I pick up the most beautiful ones, I put them in my bag. I continue towards Carabobo Avenue to look for some food to nourish myself. The walk back is part of a daily routine that I am constantly trying to transform. I buy the food and the dressings I need and return home, quickly.

I see the day weeping, very grey, with a rain that motivates me to stay in bed. On the way, I check the sky to the east; the colour is a light grey, which indicates that it is going to continue raining.

After lunch, I throw myself unconditionally into rest, without any devotion. I wake up when my organism allows me to. I get out of bed, go to the window and enjoy the dark clear sky. It continues to rain, so I throw myself into bed again, it's a placid Sunday to relax, to loosen my limbs and spine. It's a wonderful Sunday.

Saturday is good for relaxation, but there is a system that modifies human behaviour to where she commands. She says it's Sunday. But there is a character that does not accept orders, wherever they come from. The lazy one, this character dominates him, laziness, and he lives in a state of stony tranquillity. What a thing the human condition has.

The time of day is four o'clock in the afternoon, and I look out of the window towards the east and west. The afternoon is clear, the atmosphere is humid, the conditions for a cold in this month of May. "Mayito" is the popular expression in my region. I feel ready to leave on this Sunday afternoon. I am heading towards the Orinoco river, I have my phone ready to store as many photographic samples as I can rationally store. I set off in search of the sunset over the river. Sometimes, I don't know whether I'm walking or flying. After relaxing with this walk, my Sunday is fabulous. I go looking at the zenith and the course of the sun. I reach the shore.


IMG20230507182351.jpg


There is a path, in its simplicity, it is spectacular. It leads me towards the sun. The path is covered with small flowers, the humidity of the shore sucks my shoes. I move to another place to get closer to the rocks, the vegetation, and the waters. I am perplexed by the colour of the afternoon; I don't know if it is river, water or sky, the colour is one of the dominant colours that are empowered by the afternoon. The clouds cover the sun. The blanket of the landscape is fantastic. Everything is outlined by the magic of eternity.


IMG20230507182556.jpg


I look for another place where I can set up my observatory, to appreciate, the light that bathes my soul. This is a spiritual ascent, it is flourishing; to be here, alone and here. It is a blessing. The mantra of the gulls and the river gulls. The canoeist left with the full moon in the river's flood.


IMG20230507182609.jpg


To enjoy the happiness production system during my weekend is a luxury.


IMG20230507182647.jpg


I am happy to be able to share with you this gift of the Orinoco river.

Thank you very much for being and being happy to receive the evening light.

I am, and I am happy about my light bath

image.png

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center