weekend-engagement my collection

Hello, community and @galenkp greetings and hope you are having a nice weekend. Today I chose the question about my collections.
As I am very glad to make food and like gardening always my attraction the things belonged to my hobbies and passion.
Here in Norway, we have lots of opportunities to go to second hand-shops or flea markets, or off-season sales. and visiting these places I am having fun and always find some new things to purchase and include in my collections. I have many different kinds of things I Collect some of them I use and some I sell on the internet and get some good margin. It is a kind of investment also. I have been doing this for a long time. I compared the price in the market and flea market or second hand, sometimes they sell brand new things. which are most of my choice or some antique Items I gather. If I don't require them I put them on the Internet for sale. like this

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-11 at 17.07.48.jpeg

These colored decorative bottles I bought different places they were in my clinic around 2 years now they are for sale.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-11 at 17.07.24.jpeg
collected many different types of spoons now they are sold.

20221211_105746.jpg

Here is my collection for the kitchen some things i still can't figure out their purpose. when I need some special thing I just open this extra drawer and get it.

20221211_105704.jpg

still Couldn't find out what some of these things are and how to use them. These I don't sell, but give away to friends in case somebody needs something these are an extra collection.

20221211_111456.jpg
Collecting seeds is my most precious collection. The seeds collection, for plants and flowers, collecting seeds is my childhood habit. collecting any kind of seeds. I remember one time I came home with my pockets full of poisonous seeds and started having terrible itchiness on my full body. I don't shy to ask about seeds or plants. Now here I started this collection many years and I do save some flowers or vegetable and fruits seeds. Which I try to sow in season and enjoy gardening. giving away to friends and neighbors. exchange seeds in our FB groups.

20221211_112533.jpg

lots of seeds I collect in autumn from the garden from friends or buying them at off season prices.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center