Weekend -engagement week #142 my family my pride and happiness

Family is a very beautiful thing seeing my loved ones around me brings me joy and happiness. I want to appreciate @galenkp for this interesting topic this week.


This picture is mine
Having my younger ones around me is One of the sweetest memories I will never forget.
In my family, I am the first born I remember when I was little I don't like staying at home I always visit our neighbors to play with there children because then I was the only child and I always feel lowly. This is common to every first child. Then after three years my mother gave birth to my younger sister, I was so happy that I don't want anyone to take her away from me at least I have someone I can play with. Then she later gave birth to another girl and two boys, this time around the house was full of noise but it was fun. Growing up together with my siblings was so amazing, we love ourselves so much that we even share almost everything together.
There are a lot of benefits of having brothers and sisters in the family. Because firstly In times of house chores I have helping hands, regarding the fact that in some home you will see some people fighting over who will wash dishes and do the laundry, but in my family we are not like that I grow up having one big happy family. Even now we have grown up and some of us has gotten married, we still put our hands together and contribute for the well being of our parent. This is so helpful rather than being an only child in the family. It would have not been easy for me and I could have grow up being a boring child. So I rather prefer to have my brothers and sisters around me than being an only child.

Thank you so much for reading, voting, commenting and rebloging
It's your friend @Helenchy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center