Weekend-engagement week 141: making love my hubby is good and healthy

Making my partner feel better is one thing I got to understand and love doing all the time. And I want to say thank you @galenkp for this wonderful topic this weekend, let me share my experience here.

The picture is mine

Initially when I got married I use to face so many changes. During that period, my husband hardly spent time with me even as a newly married couple he is always busy with work, sometimes go out with friends so I became so angry and that always make us have misunderstanding and qureling all the time. But because fighting all the time with my partner is not healthy and not a good decision to take then I decide to make peace with him so one day I took him out on a date, that day we have fun and share some good memories together.
Ever since that day my husband changed his love and affection for me increase he now treat me like a queen and started doing some good things he has not be doing before like going on vacation with him, taking me out for dinner sometimes, and buying me gifts like dress, snacks drinks, etc he always do this when ever he see's something nice to buy. This January he bought me a new phone, even during valentine he bought some beautiful clothes for me. This are things I have made my husband to be doing consistently and my married has been the sweetest one ever. And now loving me all the time is my husband's hubby.
All this never come just like that it's takes a forgiven, caring, understanding and enduring heart to achieve all this. It may not be easy but we have to bush harder
Many married are sick and many homes are broken because of some little issues that don't make sense, let allow love lead us.

I appreciate you for reading, voting, and commenting on my post
@Helenchy cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center