[WE115] My Clone For the Weekend

Happy weekend

That Joy that another weekend is here to engage in the @Weekend Experience Community by @galenkp. There are so many fantastic subjects, however, I will be picking this.

You've managed to create a clone of yourself but it will only last for one weekend. What do you do with your clone and why?


[Picture of myself, done using picture collage]

Being a clone merely be duplicate of oneself. More Technology movies produce robots who appear like human beings and are used for war.

If am to clone myself first, I shall:

Let it performs my work
Monday still Friday have been incredibly stressful at work. I shall relax and have my clone wash my clothes, organize my garments and iron them for next week πŸ˜‚. I would enable my original body to take a lot of rest since it needs it for another week.

Cook my food
My clone will also cook for me.
If I can cook, then undoubtedly my clone can tooπŸ˜‚, I would let it cook for me, while my real body eats and regains loads of vitality.

All I want for the weekend is for my clone to do all the work while and eat and sleep go out and have fun for the weekend πŸ˜‹

Thank you for reading and have a lovely weekend

Make sure you have alot of rest too

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency