[WE113] My Forever Outfit

Happy weekend friends

It's another lovely weekend and topic brought by @galenkp .
I will be choosing this:

If you had to wear the same outfit every day for the rest of your life what would you choose and why?

Choosing to be a certain clothing every day of my life I’ll choose to wear an oversized sweater on good denim pants. Generally, I enjoy my clothing a little larger than mine simply for the easiness that comes with it. I also know I appear clever in this and I truly enjoy it is simple, free, and nice looking. I do not enjoy my garments worn tight on me, that seems like bondage.

Source

I appreciate the flexibility that comes with bigger clothing. I would select this identical dress over and over again and will probably wear it to anyplace even to my wedding😂. My fondness for this attire has gained me a nick name in my neighborhood even in school😅. People call me the “oversized shirt girl”. I adore that too. Stress and discomfort are one thing that concerns me, I strive to avoid anything that would put me in these circumstances, even in what I wear I avoid any sort of pain.

Some friends do think I seem like a boy for wearing this, but for how much I appreciate my stress-free life, I’m not altering it a bit. I don’t feel I have to stress myself so much to look great and lovely. I see magnificence in my dress sense and I adore how it suits me.

Have a lovely weekend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now