Walking round my school.

Normally am an indoor person, but decided to walk around to recieve fresh air from the nature.

My school is michael okpara university of agriculture umudike (MOUAU). In my school, you get to admire nature, because you will see so many beautiful trees , birds, butterfly and atmosphere you relax your brain, especially during weekends where there is no much movement because students are resting in there various hostels.

As an agricultural school, we rare cow's, poultry and many agricultural practices you could think of. I tried to get a shot of the 🐄 cows, but too scared to go close. Don't blame me much if you are not seeing the cow in the picture above, is a distance shot😊. The soil in my school is so fertile, which give us a weedy environment especially during raining season. To an extend , the management try's to make sure the environment it cleared.

I walked pass my college, college of management science (COLMAS), and this is an entrepreneurship building, where student come in group to learn different skills.
At this point, I was tired and went to sit in a love garden close to my college to feel the air from nature.
Happy weekend lovelies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center