The imposing El Ávila mountain - [WE98] Weekend - Nature

free Delivery.png

The weekend arrives and the excitement overwhelms me because it also comes one of the initiatives that I like the most, those proposed by @galenkp and in the case of this weekend touches those exposed in the content [WE98] Weekend-Engagement Friday blog prompts.
In this opportunity I have decided to take one of the options raised and that is:

Favourite moment with nature

I live in Caracas Venezuela, a city with a spectacular climate because it is sheltered by a mountain called El Avila.

The majestic Avila, shelters us, gives us freshness, allows us to walk in it, do sports, and relax with its imposing presence.

In my particular case, I live in an apartment on the 16th floor and I have a beautiful view of Caracas from west to east, but the most wonderful thing I get from that view is that wonderful Avila Hill.

I feel it is a blessing given to me by the universe, a caress for my tired eyes, and a reason to smile and say that life is precious.

Simply, the view that I show you in my image is a gift of kindness from the creator that I wanted to share with you.

May the universe grant you all that you long for and may the blessings of health, love, and prosperity cover your homes.

Note: All images are my sole property unless otherwise noted
Thank you for your visit and your comment.

Gif GER MAN.gif

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

I use CANVA to edit the images you see in my publications.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center