Weekend-Engagement [WEEK 204]: Do I would keep posting in Hive, if it would haven't any monetary reward?

Weekend- Engagement.png

Along my life I've enjoyed a lot hobbies but the one that it's constantly is writing and reading. One of the main things that caught my eye, when I found out about this platform was the fact that you can have monetary reward because of the writting content you can share here about your life or your hobbies. However, Could I keep here even when the monitary reward weren't part of this bussines? let me tell you my mind.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 3.48.05 PM (1).jpeg

As I said before, I loved writting and reading and here I have the possibility to take advantage of theses skills I have. Before, being here with you I used to have a blog where I share my reading experiences, about movies and series about books and all about this magic reading world. It is important to say, I hadn't any reward for it, just the satisfaction of doing something I really enjoyed to do. So, when you put this question over the table, I just can say, I would keep being here because Hive and blogging and video blogging its part of my life. It helps me to keep a record of every book, movie and serie I enjoyed and also it help me to share one of the other things I enjoyed to do as singing and cooking. Lately; I've being sharing part of my life too and it is really a enjoyable thing to do without the fear of Haters and bad or Ill-intention comments.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 3.45.29 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 3.48.04 PM.jpeg

Finally, I love being here. It is a way to stimulate my creativity. Hive is a friendly eco-system that has more benefits that only the monetary reward for our contents. So, Here I am to give my statement that even it is a great stimulus and it feels great to be reward for something you like so much as sharing content, this is not the only reason that maintains my attention in this platform.


All the pics used in this post were taken with my tecno camon 20
and all belong to my personal gallery.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center