Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

It's been a bit slow on the blockchain lately so I thought I'd do something different with the #weekend-engagement to help me find some great new users to follow and curate.

Thanks to @bigtom13, @daveks, @meesterboom, @stevenwood and @tarazkp for adding to the prize pool augmenting what I offer myself. Thanks champs, and welcome to daveks who is sponsoring for the first time. You are rockstars!😎

I've had to dig deep to locate users to support this week. I don't know why so many I would normally see pop up have pulled back, but life goes on and I'm on the hunt for new users to interact and engage with, and to curate personally and for @curangel.

This is where y'all come in.



Image taken at Boscastle on the north coast of Cornwall, England, UK.

Primary topic

Tell me who I need to check out and why!

Tag the user in a comment below and tell me what you like about them and why. They'll get some exposure here and I'll check them out too...Maybe relationships form and they get to build bigger profiles huh?

It's an easy task don't you think? You get to support members of the community and be seen actively doing it, and I get to see some users I might not otherwise come across to curate and promote within my own network. Any way you look at it, the community wins!


Secondary optional topic (and the chance for a 1000HP delegation)

Do a post of no more than 300 words about your weekend!

Again, a pretty easy thing to do.

Tell me something about your weekend - Hell, make it up if you have to. Just post about it! This must be posted in the Engage the weekend Community - A community dedicated to the weekend! Tag #weekend-engagement as your first tag too.

I'll be selecting up to two posts who will win a 1000HP delegation for at least a month. Depending on entries I may pick more.

EDIT: My bro @tarazkp just doubled up the delegation so we have 4,000HP to delegate. A good opportunity for a nice little bonus.


As always you'll have all weekend to enter, midnight Sunday night, and it will be great if you stay interact with the other users entering below. It's all about engagement folks!

On Monday I'll hand out some hive directly into the wallets of a few people who comment below and will initiate the delegations.

Your chance to support the community is here

This is a chance to interact, build relationships and to support those in your network to the community at large. Don't let someone deserving miss out okay?

Share this post around if you like also...It's a community thing so let's get social!

Happy weekend to y'all and I wish you all the best...I'll see you in the comments!

Now...It's go time so...

Go!


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

Be well
Discord: galenkp#9209

Engage the weekend Community - A community dedicated to the weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
493 Comments
Ecency