Weekend-engagement topic week 49 wrap up: What you watched

Happy Monday hive-people from around the world - The #weekend-engagement wrap-up day, and the start of the working week. Don't worry, only five days to go until Friday and the weekend; Trust me, it'll get here eventually. In the meantime make this week your best ever, or at least be your best version as it unfolds. Now...Let's give out some hive.

For the topic this week I asked about what you were watching and y'all came back with some interesting stuff. If you missed it follow this link 👉 weekend-engagement topic week 49 to the post and all the comments made. The below image is what I was watching a couple weeks ago when I was away finding some peace and quiet, sure not a movie or TV show, but riveting nonetheless...But you folks added a long list of things you're watching and it makes a pretty good resource for someone looking for something to watch I think. And there was some hilarious comments too. Nice work nutbags! 😁💙

Anyway, It's time to give out some hive to a few people, but first the sponsors.

dazz.png


A big thank you to this week's sponsors

I throw in some hive each week but I get help from a few good-fellas of hive who this week have once again thrown in some hive. Thank you to @bigtom13, @dandays and @tarazkp for adding hive to my prize pool. I really appreciate the assistance. Also, a special mention to two of last weeks winners who have paid-forward their prize so someone else can benefit - Nice show of generosity and community-spirit @brittandjosie and @edprivat - Nice work hive champs! Thank you all for your generosity.


Now it's hive handout time

The following users have had some hive transferred to their wallets as a small token of appreciation for getting involved with the weekend-engagement week 49 topic. Well done to you all, and to everyone who joined in over the weekend.

@playfulfoodie, @gaboamc2393, @gabrielserra, @babeltrips, @patjules83, @oceanbee, @sagesigma, @osarueseosato, @empress-eremmy, and @starstrings01

image.png

The #weekend-engagement topic is coming up to a year soon...Who would have thought it?! It's been a pleasure to put out each week and to engage with you all and I'm really pleased that you come back each week - I guess that indicates some interest in the concept. I'm not sure what I'll do for the one year anniversary but suppose I need to come up with something interesting...That's in a few weeks though, and I may need that long to come up with a topic. I wouldn't mind your suggestions you know - Feel free to let me know if you have a suggestion in to comments below.

This is an engagement concept and it's really great to see you folks taking your hive-futures into your own hands and building relationships. You are all putting yourselves on the radar of other users and the relationships you build today will pay dividends in the future. Well done to you all, keep up the great work!


Come back for week 50

That's another week done. I hope also that you'll be back for next week's topic week 50 which will land on my post feed on Friday. I will also pin it to the THE WEEKEND community.

Feel free to post in THE WEEKEND community all week folks...I'm always looking for good posts to vote and curate for @ocd and @curangel so post your weekend-related content in there anytime you like, there's no need to wait for the weekend. THE WEEKEND Community y'all - Get on it so I can curate you! You can expand on the #weekend-engagement topic in there if you like too...I'd love to throw some votes at your content!


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Discord: galenkp#9209

The image is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now