RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

I had to have him put down as he had kidney failure and went blind,lot weight and all. He was a tough old cat but that was too much for him. He walked in circles and bumped into everything. The last straw was when he got himself stuck behind a cupboard and panicked. That made my mind up. It was not a good time for me and I was so upset. Five days later I lost my day. This was last year.

I can't think of it without getting upset of course, but I'm grateful for the time we had.

IMG_0139~2.jpg

Merlin and Cleo

P3080048.jpeg

Merlin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center