Oh! Dear Lily

Having a cat pet has always been my thing but my inability to be stable in a particular place has deprived me of this adventure. Leaving home to school and back to relocating from state to state for the past ten years hasn't let my thought of getting a pet cat becomes a reality, as I will love to give them a stable home.

Logopit_1671300254803.png

I love cats very much due to their friendly, sensitive, and intelligent nature. Aside from this, they are one pet who does not like to do their mess anyhow in the house. I had this lovely one called Lily while growing up. She always makes sure you can't find her mess anywhere in the house as she will go outside, do her business then come back in.

Everyone love and cared about lily very much. She was so adorable that you can't just help but love her. She always love to sleep beside me and shared in my blanket. And we will keep each other warm during the cold nights.

We kept her for some years until she become very old and one day left the house without coming back.

Cat has a way of disappearing from the house especially when they become very old. A little cat fun fact hehe. I nearly got sick for days when she left us, as I missed her dearly.

Last year I wanted one from my uncle kitty but I feared our security dog in this compound might harm her, and besides, we are just in this accommodation till next year February. When we get to our new and desired accommodation I can now get my Lily back.

Logopit_1671300254803.png

Yes, my Dear old Lily is gone but I can always name my new cat Lily. Our old Lily has brown as her color. When I get another one I plan to go for a white cat with probably some touch of black on the back.

I love white cats a lot as they always look clear on their body and adorable.

I could have her play with Jr and watch over him while I hive on. I'm pretty sure Lily will amaze him and makes him laugh from time to time. He might just like to fondle his hands with his hair or run his fingers through her back whichever way he is going love her and take care of each other.

Kibdly note that the two cat images used were soured from my premium Logopitplus Mobile App and this is my humble response to this weekend's engagement concept week 132 topic, to join in the fun, check out the announcement post here and follow the rules

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center