RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 57: Draw you or someone else [60 hive in prizes]

thank you very much. Neither ballpoint pens nor markers.

I never properly counted time of my works but I would estimate that my more complex pieces took at least few hundred hours. So this one I would say maybe 20+ hours...

Do you think four questions are too many?

That depends on a question. If you would be trying to sell me something and I would not want to buy it more than one question would be too much. If 10 hot girls would all ask me if I want to fuck them that would not be too many questions. If hundreds of people would ask me if I want sweets/money that also would not be too many questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center