No Way Home

Hi everyone this is my last weekend before Christmas last day I and my niece decided to watch a movie at the cinema

image.png

but we didn't because my friend made me a surprise birthday party so we missed the movie anyway we went out to the cinema but we didn't decide which movie we got there it was an amazing decoration preparing for Christmas

image.png

we started to seek what we could watch and which movie is available as soon as possible cause we were a little late there was a good collection but we couldn't decide

cartoon

image.png

Arabic

image.png

Christmas

image.png

the Spider-Man new movie Spider-Man NO WAY HOME was released and it was available in all cinema halls.
It was crowded there the most of the people came to see the spider man movie.

image.png

we bought the tickets and popcorn, of course,

image.png

we went to the cinema hall cause the movie was about to start we sat at the first bottom line there was no elsewhere anyway we just finished the commercial ad for the new part of the matrix movie it was interesting we may go to watch it these days.

image.png

I don't want to reveal the events but my favorite part was when they all (spider-men) gathered Tobey Maguire my favorite spider-man
We are not allowed to take pictures

image.png

image.png
image.png
The last one was my creepy face ha ha ha the movie was about two and a half hours I enjoyed it very much and when we stood up to go I heard a supplement to the movie but I was too tired to get back and see.
we ordered a taxi cause it was about midnight and it was hard to get a taxi on street at this time.
At the door of the cinema hall, I saw this picture I liked the phrase

image.png

And I saw the Christmas tree finally it was covered with the people lines to the halls

image.png

image.png

At last, the taxi arrived It is time to go back home

image.png

image.png
bye bye Spider-Man

image.png

I hope you all enjoy reading this and Had a wonderful weekend and many thanks to this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center