my weekend in Doors

this weekend I wanted to try a new place but it must have table games
in Iraq these kinds of places are only for males except the clubs and the clubs you must have a membership or be a friend with members to get permission to enter it is not that hard to get in but still, you can not always ask someone to get you in but recently a few cafes had created a corner or all the place serve that kind of games backgammon is my favorite there is also domino, chess, Ono, Ludo, and poker anyway my friend opened a place that has a unique design the cafe name is BEBAN means 'doors this is it
image.png

image.png

I arrived and my friend recommended me to set on the first floor

image.png
I liked the design and how they chose the antiques that match the place

image.png
I ordered their special flavor hookah it is a mix of the fruit contains peach, apricot, and similar fruit they don't give the exact specific ingredients) I liked a lot

image.png
then we played backgammon 'I won of course' it is played a set of five games
image.png
later we changed the table on the ground floor and played chess I liked the table of chess the folkloric design on the wall

image.png
we didn't finish the chess game cause it took much time and I wanted to see other parts of the place by the way despite the form of this cafe it was cheaper than other places
here are some pics I want you to see and feel the mix of joyful and classy design

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
and this is a private room for meetings little conferences

image.png
)
this is the corner of the piano anyone is free to play what he likes I loved this part cause you do not have to listen to the piano all the time at the same time you can play with it

image.png

there is also an outside place to set to enjoy the fresh air and the view

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I really really had a great time and enjoyed the place, games and everything so I want to share it with you I hope you also enjoy it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center