Financial education: WEEK 226


To my mind, I think that all schools in the world should teach financial education, or at least the basic notions.But imagine that it is bad, save, invest, learn, what is an asset, a liability, concept of compound interest.And those things.I imagine that awakening that interest early on is a threat to the system Like it or not, the more ignorant we are, the easier we are to manipulate.

We learn only what they like to teach us, so I firmly believe that the main responsible are all parents and representatives It is clear that if the school wanted to educate about financial matters, it would have been kicked out a long time ago Unfortunately, although it hurts us, the vast majority of parents and representatives are ignorant on the subject and few seek to educate themselves and learn about financial matters.

the great truth is that we live in a system that encourages consumption instead of saving or investment.Even in some cultures it is in bad taste to talk about money, but it is stupid because we all need it every day to satisfy our needs, but the vast majority of us are irresponsible and do not know how to put it to the best use.sometimes we waste it on things we do not use.the system and the technical market loves stupid people without financial education, otherwise we would all plan our expenses, analyze our income and would not issue so many people making compulsive purchases, all with creditcardsAnd it is ironic that the people who spend the most are the lower and middle class zwe spend to pretend to be something we are not, always aspiring for a better life and working day after day just to pay debts.every day we sink in debt That is why financial education is important to make the smartest decisions.

Although I like to read, financial topics are not my forte.I know the basics, I teach my son about saving and that he should never get into debt.every time you borrow you become a slave to that person.If there is one thing I learned, it is not to spend more than I have, not to get into debt or borrow.I don't use credit cards either, even if I have money it has to be a health emergency or something for me to use them That's why I can sleep peacefully and live in peace because I know I don't owe anything to anyone Debts not only bring stress, but sickness

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

the photos published in this blog are my own property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center