Past and Future with new found friends (WE82)

Hello Hivers!

This will be my first entry into all the communities here in Hive. Got 6 options to choose from and this is what I've chosen.

✨Option four

Choose a hive user you have engaged with and enjoyed over the year and tell me about them and why you have connected and engaged with them over the year - Showcase them or just show some gratitude.

20211204_110654.jpg

Every new friend is a new adventure.. the start of more memories - Patrick Lindsay

When I started my journey in the crypto world I never thought that I would find friends, friends that I would want to keep forever. I thought it's all about crypto, it's all about accumulating more and making your portfolio better. But these people change it and made my online world colorful again. I met these people in another blogging platform and now we're enjoying the community of hive too.

Let's start with...

@bloghound
Our friendship is more than just online. More than just following each other on those platforms. We always help each other and learn from each other. Make sure that each of us is updated with what's going on around us in the crypto world and in the real world. We haven't met yet in real life but that is our next goal. What's the best in meeting this person? She knows how to bring out the best in you with her sincere friendship. And you will always learn something from the article that she publishes. A mother, a plant lover, a crypto hodler. A true gem that you can keep.

Because of you.. I laugh a little harder... cry a little less and smile a lot more - unknown

@lowisleyn2021
Another person that I met online but extending the friendship in the real world. You will enjoy reading her article because it reflects in her write-up how jolly she is, a wacky kind of person that you will love to talk with. Am I grateful meeting this person? Definitely yes, a treasure that I will keep as long as I can. We do enjoy talking about Splinterlands and a lot more about life. A crypto enthusiast that is so careful when it comes to her portfolio.

There is no distance too far between friends for friendship gives wings to the heart... - Kathy Kay Benudiz

@tengolotodo
A mad Scotsman who knows how to push you and inspire you when you lose your interest in writing. How did I know? Because he did that to me already. There was a time that I can't write anything and he was able to push me back to write one after a week of tagging me to his post. A good friend, a funny person and a good writer too. You will never get tired of reading his factional (fact and fiction) stories. Is he worth keeping as a friend? Yes, he is, another treasure that you can keep on your treasure chest.

Friendship is the only cement that will ever hold the world together - Woodrow Wilson

@coquicoin
I met this beautiful person on another platform and when I joined here in hive, she was there to support me and guide me on how the platform works. A very supportive friend even though we are a million miles away from each other. A crypto enthusiast, a plant lover, a good cook, and a good mother. A kind that I will never let go definitely deserves to be in my treasure chest.

They are the treasures that I found in the crypto world. Truly, friends are not just people that you cross paths with in the real world they are also out there in the crypto world. You just have to be a friend to find the friend that you are looking for.

And this is my participation in the weekend's engagement challenge. Thank you for reading and thank you to the founder of this community @galenkp. And if you are also interested to join the challenge you can check here for the mechanics

Copyright @eylz2021
All Rights Reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now