(WE89) Weekend-Engagement POSTING TOPICS: If you could...

Before this challenge with which I identified myself this Weekend WE89 after the invitation of @galenkp I was awakened the predator instinct that I believe in some circumstances could be stoked to survive in this society so corrupted. Of the 4 options I assumed:

Option four: If you could commit

If you could commit any crime at all and get away with it what would the crime be and why do you choose it? Extra bonus points for describing how you would do it and get away with it.

REMOVE PEDOPHILES FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH

If there is something that hurts my soul is the damage of any kind suffered by children, daily many cases of abductions, cruel abuse, murder and child abuse are revealed, where the aggressors go unpunished and continue their lives normally constantly doing more damage in the dark of divine and earthly justice.

Source

All the processes of apprehension for the aggressors are late, full of bureaucracy and extortion in the different police agencies where there is also a large brood of abusers. Places where they do not offer effective and satisfactory answers for the mourners of these fatal cases.

For this reason if I had the possibility of committing a crime would be to exterminate all abusers beings who have undoubtedly been abused, and have modeled that behavior living with normal, doing damage left and right without limit or conscience, are alienated and sick, conscious or unconscious beings without the possibility of change, in other cases it is already by genetic nature that makes them have behaviors against the values and humanity.

Source

With this thought that I am going to express I would surely see myself as a Hitler.... Attitude that in spite of my principles I believe that I could do a great favor to humanity leaving a good part of these scum.

What I would do in principle would be to attract these characters just like a bee to the honeycomb, I would build a house away from the city where only people with sexual preferences of pedophilia would be allowed to enter regardless of social status or religion, and the invitation would be as follows:

invitación 2 png.png

This would be a virtual invitation that I would send to all those social networks in which previously investigated I am sure that they are directed by those mafias and also to people with strong suspicions of twisted behaviors.

The place would be in a house of ancient architecture located in a remote area of the city, full of greenery with apparent comfort, would be guarded by some people who assume the same position of justice that I willing to exterminate.


Source

Once the guests were invited to the place, they would be invited to enter the enclosure tasting liquors and poisoned majares that would have progressive effect, being inside neutralized by the poison, the doors and windows would be closed with an armored and electronic security system previously designed to prevent them from escaping.

A lethal gas would be sprayed through a slit in the walls to cause immediate asphyxiation. The floor of the place would be of automatic mobility with large iron pallets that would move the bodies to a subway furnace to incinerate them, whose dust and smoke would be returned to the earth.

Source

And so I would commit a crime and get away with it, which I believe would be a great favor to humanity!

20220220_134133.png

Presentation and separator of my authorship designed in ppt | My native language is Spanish so I use Traducrtor DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center