We82 Post: My Most Memorable Moment From 2021 - Hop In [Viewer Discretion Needed?] 🤔

The brain behind the #Weekend concept and community, @galenkp may be disappointed with my choice of media and disregard of the options he stated about using pictures because I'm not going to use only pictures but have chose to add a video...

...And Here Is The Reason 🤪

1641031154321.jpg

From the picture above, I hope you can relate with me on why obeying those rules guide totally may be difficult. It was MY WEDDING DAY!!! 🥰🤗🥰🤗🥰

The event took place on the 13th day of March 2021. It was more like a dream until after the day's event and I was in the same vehicle with my finebaby heading to where we would lodge.

Errm, in case you didn't know, that my finebaby (that's what I call her), made her presence known on the blockchain a couple of weeks ago using @goodysam, an account I acquired since 2018. Please do well to visit her blog.

The event started off with the arrival of us to the venue and the photography session commenced.

SAVE_20220101_110017.jpg
Can you see the joy? Lol

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Before we dive a bit more into the photos, please watch the video below for a little dance moment during the event. I'm sorry it's not part of the requirements but I just got this joy going through the files on my PC this morning and decided to share it.

What do you think about the dance?

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Talking more about the pictures, remember there's a 'Viewer Discretion' Attached to the topic? It's due to the image below. Don't say I didn't warn ya 🤣🤣🤣

IMG-20210318-WA0013.jpg
Did you leave your eyes opened? 🧐

That was during feeding of couple, I decided to give her the cake 🍰 through a kiss 😘.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Screenshot_20210314-062748.png
With the bridal train.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210314-WA0053.jpg
Another version with the bridal train too.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210318-WA0001.jpg
This was during a shoe game. It really added fun to the event. If you need details about the game, please drop a comment and I will explain more.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210318-WA0026.jpg
Bride's 👰 Parents

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210319-WA0004.jpg
Groom's Parents ( Don't Tell me I resemble my Mom) 🤣🤣🤣

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210319-WA0024.jpg
Bride and groom with both parents.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210319-WA0032.jpg
Couple with bride's 👰 maids

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210319-WA0010.jpg
Couple with Groomsmen

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210319-WA0014.jpg
A group picture of couple with friends and well-wishers

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

IMG-20210318-WA0020.jpg
This was during cutting of Cake 🍰(Please tilt your neck, I'm starting the year with positive vibes 🤪)

The MCs are always naughty during cutting of cake. Lol. They will give you a certain target and start playing with words for you to fail by cutting the cake before the target sentence or word. It was really a fun moment.

That's all for my Most Memorable Moments From 2021.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

ADDENDUM

If you've made it this far on this post, you're awesome. I want to do a little addition based on the 'You may mix' comment by @garenkp on this post .

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2w2YjkAXaegpbxp2RisPRNNGwnaZZmMWxVWF7r64CwHD22WyUjQVDhZEqs.gif

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

This Is Based On Option 4

Choose a hive user you have engaged with and enjoyed over the year and tell me about them and why you have connected and engaged with them over the year - Showcase them or just show some gratitude.

There are quite a lot of Hivers I'm grateful for but because this is not a detailed information about my engagement with them, I will mention just one as an icon to all the Hivers. He is the lead Dev at @keychain. He is a very busy individual but still finds time to engage with the community. He is known as @stoodkev. I honestly can not thank him enough for his supports, and I wish him many great years of success ahead.

Please show your support by voting his witness on this link

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

It was a momentous 2021, with some Ups and Downs but that's what makes us humans. I look forward to better years by preparing my mindset to 'expect the worst, while hoping for the best', Covid-19 lockdown taught me that over and over again. My prayers are with you all and your families as we continue contributing to making the world a better place. Stay Safe And Strong.

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now