Each dream brings a message of reflection.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-29 at 7.45.14 PM.jpeg

I have always thought that dreams are a very unique way of communicating as they transcend time and space, by this I mean, for example, that they allow us to be in contact and feel (at least spiritually), the contact with our loved ones even those who have already departed from this plane, distances, planes and all existing barriers are broken so that sometimes we can live those moments that were not possible in any other way.

Another way of thinking about them is that they may be warnings... Who hasn't had a dream come true in time? Or who hasn't been warned about an event in a dream and then it comes true? Spiritually speaking I have always thought (and in some occasions I have lived it), that I receive warnings in dreams and when I take them into account I avoid unfavourable situations with which I have learnt to respect and follow those warnings, sometimes the warnings are given by someone we loved in life or who loved us very much.

Dreams can also come thanks to the experiences we have had, to the people who have made us live moments and our subconscious sometimes ‘brings them to light’ because in one way or another, if they are beautiful experiences, it wants to repeat them, On the other hand, in the case of tragic situations that we may have experienced, when they arrive in the form of a nightmare, it is because our subconscious has not yet overcome or transmuted that situation, which remains latent until we work on healing it.

I used the deepl translator as my language is Spanish.

1722130406256.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center