“An enchanting blue sky"

“An enchanting blue sky"




1664149212238.jpg

Own image


"My experience"
.

Hello reader and creator friend, it is always nice for me to meet and share with new communities and join their initiatives. today I will share with you my experience of the weekend, an initiative that I consider that came to me at the best time. Very grateful @galenkp for this excellent, appropriate and fascinating topic, which I am sure will help and motivate many to participate and share their experiences. success!

This weekend started with an adventurous trip. I was on my way to Ciudad Bolivar, and as the trip would be a stopover, I took the opportunity to capture and admire the enchanting blue sky that morning, with thick white clouds, with different shapes and sizes.

Something very particular and charming about traveling through the plains is the sky and the clouds, they are so close to you, that it makes you touch them and feel them, if possible.

Each day is unique, never to be repeated, so I try to make the best of it. The same happens with the sky, every day is unique, in shape, color and appearance. In short, every day the sky gives us a beautiful picture to admire, appreciate, meditate and share with others your appreciations and meanings.

For me, that morning, I found the color of the sky so enchanting and appealing, worthy of admiring and sharing.

I felt very happy and privileged to be able to admire such a beautiful and charming portrait of my lovely blue sky.

And you, what did you think of the blue color of my lovely sky, let me know in a comment and I will be happy to answer you.

Greetings to all, and thanks for the opportunity.

See you next time!

Observation and research:

Why is the sky blue?

Many of us have asked this question, if you want to know and orient yourself, why the sky is blue, this link can help you.
source

IMG_20220923_094638.jpg
Own image



1664151790299.png

Banners created with adobe express

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments