Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 195My/ favourite time of the day is...

IMG_20231221_133703_553.jpg

my favorite time of the day is when ... I have to have breakfast, lunch or dinner hahaha I love to eat I can't describe how good I feel every time I taste a food, and the process of sitting down to eat is simply pleasurable.

If sitting down to eat is great in itself, imagine tasting the food, many times my friends tell me that I eat very slowly but I like to chew and feel the full flavor of the food.

And since we are talking about that moment that I enjoy a lot I have to tell you what my favorite foods are; the hamburger 😋 and it is not the classic Macdonald's hamburger because those are not my favorite, the ones I really like are big and they sell them in other fast food chains.

IMG_20240224_154613_993.jpg

I also love the pasticho, the texture and the deliciousness of the cheese melting in my mouth is extraordinary.When I go to the malls to eat I always order pasticho and I like it when I am accompanied because eating for me is a sacred moment but if someone is there next to me I like to chat a little bit.

IMG_20231214_142129_511.jpg

You are going to say that I am obsessed with food haha but I almost forgot to mention that I love shawarma is a kind of Arab bread which contains meat tomato lettuce among other things and also accompanies it delicious and crunchy potatoes (Like the first image of this post) when no one is with me while I eat I put a series or a movie on the phone while I eat my food.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center