WEEKEND - ENGAGEMENT : WHAT MY WEEKEND WAS LIKE

Hi Everyone! With you here today is Ebass, and I'd be writing about how I spent my weekend."



What my weekend was more like



IMG-20240514-WA0104.jpg


My Weekends are always stressful because I always have one or two things that take up my time.

Starting from Friday: I had an all-night rehearsal I had to attend,and it was a stressful one for me because I still had to be at my church rehearsal by 10:30 a.m. the next day.

The all night was going well at first, but at some point in time,it started getting boring and more stressful for me due to the way they were dulling it, and also,the fact that the main guy wasn't around made the whole thing harder to cope with.

It was dry at first, then started going well towards the end. And at this point,I was already tired and weak, so I had to go take a nap.

Then, I got home around 6:00 a.m. the following morning and slept a little before I started preparing for the long day I had ahead of me.



IMG-20240514-WA0101.jpg



Then, I then got to church for rehearsal,and I was just so upset at some point in time because it literally just seemed like a wasted effort coming. But then I overlooked it, and then vibes to the whole thing.


But then, I was hoping Sunday was going to be a very new time in church, despite the whole stress of the weekend.

And then, Sunday just offed me because it wasn't something to talk about. It was annoying, honestly. I felt like crying and was wondering how much time it cost me to have been able to make myself available.

Despite all the stress, even in my sick state, but then, at the end of the whole thing,that was the worst I could get for the sacrifice and all?? And then I got really pained, but I had to just let go.



IMG-20240514-WA0103.jpg



But then I just said to myself that every day is not Christmas, man. It can be tough when a choir rehearsal becomes stressful, especially when you are trying to enjoy the music, and it's just hard too.

Because that's the goal of the choir coming together. Their major role is to create beautiful music, although sometimes obstacles can get in the way of that.

But regardless of what it could be,take a deep breath, communicate with your choir members and director about any concerns, and try to focus on the music and the joy it brings.

Because we are all in this together and can work through any challenges that come our way by staying positive.


I just hope this weekend gets better than the previous one.


Thank you for taking the time to go through my content, and I hope you've had lots of amazing moments in sharing your weekend experience with such an amazing community that gives the privilege to talk about your weekends.


N.B. That All Images Used Here Belong To Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center