This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cheetah's Speed

I've always admired certain characteristics some animals possess. Each one of them is believed to be for survival and each survival ability has an advantage over another. I have been able to watch wildlife and I see how daily animals compete for survival. Sometimes being strong doesn't necessarily guarantee survival, it takes more than strength to live in the jungle of wild animals. Among the animals selected for this engagement, I'll pick Cheetah with the characteristics of speed. In every phase of life, there's a need for speed. The speed could be to chase or to run, either of them, speed has an advantage.

As a human with the ability of a cheetah that runs 80/90 km/h, I would no longer worry about the cost of transportation. I'll join the police force, chasing down bad guys with no need for a car, at least the government would benefit from my coated Cheetah's feet. Let's have some fun, have you ever been on a call with a lady who says "I wish you were here?". Those wishes would come true in an hour or two , as long as It wouldn't take me 24 hours to arrive, but men, I'll always go around with water, A filling bottle hanging around my neck.

Photo Source

This speed would benefit me and the public in two areas. First, In chasing down criminals and secondly, escaping danger. I may not be as strong as most people would probably be, but that area is compensated with speed, I'll always be on the lookout for danger or an opportunity to attack and in this era run around the world for free. I'll join the Olympic racing sports and keep breaking records , making money in the sports games with my natural ability and probably join a few sports where speed is required.

Speed is important in the military, and I might consider joining a force and if no one would like to use my services, I'll be a transporter of myself, teleporting around the world. I'll need the speed for survival, I could run to a place where no humans exist when war breaks forth.