Useful object in my bag

Portada.jpg

Greetings members of this community, for this week the friend @galenkp, makes us a series of proposals for the participation of this week 149, so I have selected the useful object in my bag.

That object inside my purse that is very useful to me is my wallet, because it allows me to keep in an orderly manner all the related documents for when I am driving, in addition to other personal documents, such as personal identification, credit and debit cards.

I tell you an anecdote about my wallet, once when I was leaving work I almost lost my wallet, I explain how it all went, I was leaving work on a Friday at 4.30 in the afternoon and I went to my car that I had parked in front of the institution where I worked, since at that time it had a headquarters that did not have parking, at that time it was very lonely over there.

When I open the car and I sit down, at that moment the cell phone rings and I start looking for it in my bag, and I quickly take things out of the bag because the cell phone was at the bottom, well because of the speed that I took things out I did not know exactly what I had taken out to find the cell pone.

Presentación1.jpg

Total, I answer the call and put the cell phone in the car door so that it does not happen again, if they call me again, and I have to learn the car, just at that moment I get 2 people on a motorcycle and threaten me and that I give them the wallet, I had to give it to them and they left.

Presentación2.jpg

When they saw the action of the motorcyclists, some students who were leaving approached me and told me, "Let's follow him, teacher, I am an official", one of them told me, but it was all in vain.

Presentación3.jpg

At that moment what I regretted were all the cards that were in the purse, both credit and debit cards, so I told the guys, look, I better go home to block all the cards, before they make a mess, and also the checkbook that I was carrying in a checkbook holder.

Presentación4.jpg

When I get home, I realize that the purse was on the floor of the car, surely looking for the cell phone I took it out quickly and without realizing I threw it on the floor of the car, the truth is that although they had taken my purse, the checkbook, and a few coins and other small things without much importance that I had in my purse, that was a great joy for me in spite of everything.

Because what was involved in blocking cards, then taking them out, taking out the identity card, was going to be quite problematic, the only thing I had to cancel was the checkbook, thank God.



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Fuente de imágenes: Archivo Personal.

Separadores Doris 4.jpg

separador azul.jpg

Doris 22.jpg

separador azul.jpg

MIS REDES SOCIALES

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir.pngtwiiiter-circulo.png

separador azul.jpg

logohivevenezuela200.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now