RE: RE: CHALLENGE | Imagining a Three-day Ideal Weekend
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHALLENGE | Imagining a Three-day Ideal Weekend

RE: CHALLENGE | Imagining a Three-day Ideal Weekend

OMG I've been dreaming about the three-day weekend. I told myself that when I am close to my financial goals, I will work less, 3 or 4 days per week so I can enjoy life more. If we can achieve a 4 working day per week, that would be gold. I would consider to stay here longer hehe.

For my weekend, Gus and I are always trying to do house chores and food preps on the morning of Sat and Sunday so we have free afternoons to do things we like. It is not enough really. Last weekend, we had an extra Monday off and I feel perfect.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center