Weekend-engagement : Why Native Attire Is My Favorite Piece Of Clothes

Good afternoon, my great people of hive and happy weekend.

Is good to look good, looking good is part of health, as for me, when I was single, I hate wearing native l love appearing corporate but when I got married I found out that people are taking me to be single still,so I have to stop appearing corporate just for the sake of my dignity, I like wearing clothes that I will end my respect especially as a married woman.

I have a small stature, just imagine me appearing corporate with my small stature no body will know that am married, I seriously love respect, any clothes that will make me end my respect I don't joke with it.

Why this clothes

Because of my small stature most people thought am not married, most atimes you will see guys blogging me on the road all in the name of they love me, and that thing is seriously annoying.

So when I found out that wearing native gives me my full respect, I don't joke with wearing native clothes, especially if I want to go to a serious place, I want people to know that am not single, I do appear in native attire 😂🤣 you may not understand what am passing through with this generation of men that God has given us.

Even though some of the married men don't carry last, in asking woman out, if you said sorry am married, they will also said, they are married too, that means they are good to go, but once am in my native clothes no body do ask me out, I always have my respect in my native attire.
There is a saying that said, how you dressed, you shall be address, which am seeing it in the way am dressing as a woman.

All pictures are mine.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment